You can remove a course that you no longer want to keep by deleting it from the content management system (CMS)
Where can I delete a course?
Click on the course that you want to delete following clicking on settings in the left-hand menu. Then scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on the button that says Delete.
We recommend that you take great very care when deleting courses as it’s not possible to undo this action!
Courses can only be deleted one at a time. A pop-up box will appear when you click on Delete with a message asking you to confirm if you’d like to go ahead.
We do advise you to remove courses that you no longer use (or need). Please note that certain models of the Moblrn offering includes a maximum number of programs per contract period! You can always upgrade your package – contact us!