It’s possible to remove all students in one go from a course.
Where do I go to remove all users from a course?
Click on your course in the content management system (CMS) to see the menu on the left-hand side. Click on the tab that is called “User lists” to see all students that have been invited to the course. Then click on the button that says “Remove all users from course”.
It’s not possible to reinstate the users once removed.
When clicking on the button called “remove all users from the course”, a pop-up box will appear asking you to confirm that you’d like to go ahead. We advise you to be careful when removing all users as it’s not possible to undo this action.